Contact Info

  • Worldwide Headquarters

    • Kulite Semiconductor Products, Inc.

      One Willow Tree Road, Leonia, NJ 07605
      Phone: 201-461-0900 Fax: 201-461-0990 Email: info-kulite@kulite.com

  • US Offices

    • Kulite Semiconductor Products, Inc.

      One Willow Tree Road, Leonia, NJ 07605
      Phone: 201-461-0900 Fax: 201-461-0990 Email: info-kulite@kulite.com

    • Kellstrom Materials: Walter Buser

      450 Medinah Road, Roselle, IL 60172
      Phone: 954-538-2137 Cell: Tel: 847-233-5800 Fax: 954-538-2137 Email: walter.buser@kellstrommaterials.com

    • Fort Worth Office: Bud Coleman

      2400 Handley-Ederville Road, Fort Worth, TX 76118
      Phone: 817-284-4488 Fax: 817-280-9999 Email: bud.kulite@sbcglobal.net

    • Wichita Office: James Dornbusch, Jr.

      889 North Maize Road, Suite 101, Wichita, KS 67212
      Phone: 316-773-6194 Cell: 316-204-3723 Fax: 316-773-1115 Email: jim.dornbusch@kulite.com

    • Kulite West: David Kinnaman

      7444 Miramar Avenue, La Jolla, CA, United States 92037
      Phone: 858-551-8125 Email: david.kinnaman@kulite.com

    • Kulite MidWest: Jim Vail

      1141 Waters Edge Drive, Centerville, OH 45458-3940
      Phone: 937-439-1958 Fax: 937-439-9209 Email: jim.vail@kulite.com

  • Foreign Reps

    • Russia

      • Octava + Group of Companies : Victoria Kosinova

        Beriozovaya Allea, b.5a, Str. 1-3, Office 104, Moscow, Russia 127273
        Phone: 7.495.799.9092 Fax: 7.495.799.9093 Email: vkosinova@octava.ru

    • Taiwan

      • Felicity Scientific Co., Ltd.: Richard Chou

        PO Box 5-28, 10th Floor, No. 168 Chung-San Road, Section 1, Yung-Ho, Taipei, Taiwan 234
        Phone: 886.2.89230066 Fax: 886.2.89230036 Email: felicity@felicity.com.tw

    • Ukraine

      • LTD Element: Gennadiy Ranchenko

        Av Academician Glushko, 29, Odessa, Ukraine 65104
        Phone: 38.0482.474.453 Fax: 38.0482.427.702 Email: element-tech@ukr.net

    • Brazil

      • Jet Star: Durcesio Mello

        Av. Churchill, 129 Sala 504, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil RJ 20020-050
        Phone: 55.21.2220.0893 Fax: 55.21.2262.5136 Email: dmello@jetstar.com.br

    • Czech Republic

      • Dewetron Praha spol. s.r.o. : Zdenek Kralik

        Tehovska 25, 100 00 Praha 10, Czech Republic
        Phone: 42.02.7482.2925 Fax: 42.02.7482.2926 Email: kralik@dewetron.cz

    • India

      • SenSol Technologies Pvt. Ltd.: Dr. Rajan Kumar

        # S/1735/D, 1st E Main Road, 4th Cross, 2nd Stage, D Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore, IN 560 010
        Phone: Mr. Jagadish: 9480673953 Fax: 91.80.41649730 Email: rajan@sensol-india.com Website

      • SenSol Inc.: Dr. Rajan Kumar

        2628, Antietam Trl, Tallahassee, FL, United States 32312
        Phone: 850-339-6927 Email: rajan@sensol-india.com

    • Israel

      • ATS / Applied Technologic Services, LTD: Dror Reiss

        33 Ben Gurion Street, Herzelia, 4678540, POB 5085, IL
        Phone: 972-9-9574111 Cell: 972 - 54 -4446650 Fax: 972-9-9574447 Email: dror@ats.co.il Website

    • Japan

      • TEAC Corp.: Toshihiko Furuhashi

        1-47 Ochiai, Tama-shi, Tokyo, AD 206-8530
        Phone: 81.42.356.9161 Fax: 81.42.356.9185 Email: hiroyasu.kitajima@teac.jp

      • Sankyo International Corporation: Jumpei Kawamura

        No.9-14 Nihonnbashi-Yokoyamacho, Chuo-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 103-0003
        Phone: 81.3.3662.8100 Fax: 81.3.3662.8050 Email: direct-line@sankyointernational.co.jp

    • Korea

      • Adex Aerospace Inc.: Steve Yoo

        4589 E.Vista Del Sol Drive, Anaheim Hills, CA, United States 92808
        Phone: 714-280-0195 Fax: 714-276-0660 Email: sy@adexaero.com

      • Saemyung ADS Co., Ltd. : Kyoung-Nam Lee

        Room 2406-2, A Tower, D-Polis, #543-1, Gasandong, Gumchunku, Seoul, Korea 153-719
        Phone: 82-2-864-6990 Fax: 82-2-861-8809 Email: kl@smadsco.com

    • Netherlands

      • Stekon B.V.: Edwin Lommerse

        Meer en Duin 64b, 2163 HC LISSE, The Netherlands
        Phone: 31.88.4224440 Fax: 31.88.4224441 Email: info@stekon.nl

    • Norway

      • Coba Maleteknikk As: Carl Hoel

        Drammensveien 110B 0273, Oslo, Norway
        Phone: 004797113200 Email: post@coba-mt.com

  • Foreign Offices

    • England

      • Kulite Sensors, Ltd.: Alex Winterburn

        Suite 2.02 Network House, Basing View, Basingstoke, GB RG21 4HG
        Phone: 44.1256.461.646 Fax: 44.1256.479.510 Email: sales@kulite.co.uk

    • Germany

      • Kulite Semi-Conductor, GmbH: Thomas Lang

        Luxemburger Str.5, Kaiserslautern, Germany 67657
        Phone: 49.631.5208530.0 Fax: 49.631.5208530.26 Email: info@kulite.de

    • France

      • Kulite France: Stephane Beaufront

        7, quai General Sarrail, Lyon, FR 69006
        Phone: 33.472.839080 Fax: 33.472.839089 Email: info@kulite.fr

    • Italy

      • Kulite Italia, SRL: Davide Garigioli

        Via Locatelli nr 4, Vizzola Ticino, Varese, Italy 21010
        Phone: 39.0331.18.203.18 Fax: 39.0331.18.203.20 Email: info-kulite@kulite.com

    • China

      • Kulite Sensors China, Inc.: Jenny Yang

        555 Nanjing West Road, Room 312, Pacheer Commercial Centre, Shanghai, CN 200041
        Phone: 86.21.5213 6085 / 86.21.5213 6086 Fax: 86.21.5213 6089 Email: info@kulitesensors.com.cn Website

  • US Reps

    • OROCOM, Inc.: Chris Winkelmann

      1210 Cloverbrook Drive, St. Charles, MO, United States 63304
      Phone: 636-699-9185 Email: chris@tmrep.net

    • OROCOM, Inc.: Ron Dreher

      25 West Rolling Oaks Drive, Suite 207, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361
      Phone: 805-208-7749 Email: ron@tmrep.net

    • Kellstrom Materials: Walter Buser

      450 Medinah Road, Roselle, IL 60172
      Phone: 954-538-2137 Cell: Tel: 847-233-5800 Fax: 954-538-2137 Email: walter.buser@kellstrommaterials.com

    • Dale-Dahl Associates: Gene Bleasdale

      1140 Monarch Lane, Apt 104, Pacific Grove, CA, United States 93950
      Phone: 831-641-9000 Fax: 831-641-9009 Email: genebleas@aol.com

    • Benz Airborne: Bud Coleman

      2400 Handley-Ederville Road, Ft. Worth, TX, United States 76118
      Phone: 817-280-0000 Fax: 817-280-9999 Email: bud@benzairborne.com